Upcoming Trainings, Workshops & Online
Experiences

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Infinity Jump Start – Members Weekly Call – Q & A, 29th January 2021

January 29

You will receive an email with your registration link the day before this event

(If you are not already an Infinity member you can sign up here)

Free master class – Infinity Members only – remember, it’s free to join for 7 days!

Every week one of our Star Buddy’s will connect with all of the Infinity Members to help them with technical stuff. If you are new to Infinity, please take the time to do one or two of these free sessions. It will help you navigate all of the Infinity components, including the Star Magic App found in both the Apple and Android Stores. Infinity is incredible and there are many tools, so knowing your way around is important. It will enhance your overall experience and streamline your transformation. The Star Buddy facilitating the call will also answer any questions that you may have.

If you are an Infinity Member already, you don’t need to do anything. You will be sent login and passcodes the day before the call to your registered e-mail.

If you are not an Infinity Member, please join here and you too, will also be sent login and pass codes the day before the call to your registered e-mail. You will even receive the passcode if you sign up for a FREE 7-day trial, so you can experience this for zero charge. Just remember to ensure the seven day period of your trial covers the date of the call.

Weekly Call will be held on:

Friday 29th January
TIMEZONE Session 1 Time Session 2 TIme
BST Friday 29th @ 3.00am Friday 29th @ 10.00am
PST Thursday 28th @ 7.00pm Friday 29th @ 2.00am
CST Thursday 28th @ 9.00pm Friday 29th @ 4.00am
ACDT Friday 29th @ 1.30pm Friday 29th @ 8.30pm
AWST Friday 29th @ 11.00am Friday 29th @ 6.00pm

Details

Date:
January 29
Event Categories:
,


Join the Tribe on Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for daily inspiration, videos, news and more.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter, for inspiration and fresh content from Jerry Sargeant.
error: