Weekly Meditation Group

Weekly Meditation Group

Free for Infinity Members!

If you are an Infinity Member the access link will be sent to you at the start of the month.

Each month you will receive a new access link for the coming months Meditations.

(If you are not already an Infinity member you can sign up here)

Star Magic Weekly Guided Meditations and Energy Activations

We are going to be offering one Live Weekly Guided Meditation and Energy Activation to the Star Magic Tribe!

We will gather once a week to heal, transform, share, upgrade and elevate our vibration as a tribe and expand our consciousness as a community.

After the massive success of our Infinite Wisdom Healing Journeys and the deep connection the Tribe formed, we’ve decided to offer this consistently to bring us all together. If you attended our IW Journey’s you will know the bond that was created as we expanded, healed and laughed together.

The focus will be on amplifying your frequency, activating and increasing the potential of your pineal glands, healing and switching on your DNA. These energy activations will turbo charge your immune system and will be an incredible opportunity for the tribe to come together and have fun on a regular basis!

Free for Infinity Members!

If You are not Infinity Member – Your investment will be £14.99 a month for all weekly sessions!

We will set the months dates at the start of each month.

April dates will be:

DAY DATE TIME TIME ZONE
Wednesday 7-April-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 14-April-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 21-April-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 28-April-2021 6:00pm UK TIME

May dates will be:

DAY DATE TIME TIME ZONE
Wednesday 5-May-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 12-May-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 19-May-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 26-May-2021 6:00pm UK TIME

June dates will be:

DAY DATE TIME TIME ZONE
Wednesday 2-June-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 9-June-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 16-June-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 23-June-2021 6:00pm UK TIME
Wednesday 30-June-2021 6:00pm UK TIME

Each session will be 90 minutes, consisting of a Meditation/ Activation followed by a Q & A and sharing.

See You On The Inside Beautiful Soul!

Join the Tribe on Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram for daily inspiration, videos, news and more.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter, for inspiration and fresh content from Jerry Sargeant.
error: